top of page
  • Writer's pictureChloë Stent

Nick Fancher Inspired Development








As part of development for this project I shot a series of images with inspiration from the photographer Nick Fancher. As these images are in High Key they are particularly pleasing to me as the model is able to disappear into the background and this results in creating a sense of depth. However I somewhat dislike these images as I would prefer them to contain more detail in the face structure to give them a clearer image and to allow the movement of the camera to be depicted more accurately. I think in the future I will try and shoot theses images in colour so that the movement of the camera and the set backdrop/foreground are more sharply contrasted.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page