top of page
  • Writer's pictureChloë Stent

Svetlan Stefanov Contextual Reference


Svetlan Stefanov is known as a Creative visual professional and bases his work on photography and graphic design. Over is 12 years of experience in graphic and web design , photography and also his multimedia presentations he is known for his eye for detail. I chose to research Stefanov as his work with cyanotypes is a reference for my development work which I have done, what i like about his work is that his cyanotypes aren't just random things you find or objects from outdoors they are actual images or portraiture as well and this links into my project.

I especially like how his work is clear and he has included detail in his cyanotypes. I could not find much about his work or his past so instead I used his visual work for inspiration.





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page